Taking the piss

Good evening beautiful, how are you? I'm at the stage in life now where I would like to meet someone to share good times with and go on adventures together, I love days out, travelling, visiting new places etc. We all have good and bad right? Now my worst side is I wear nappies as I have a few night accidents still especially when drinking and they are very comfortable so I don't mind wearing them but don't be alarmed it really doesn't change me as a person!! My good side is I wear my heart on my sleeve and for the right person she would be treated as my princess :) hope you have a nice day and we can talk soon X

Nope, I’m pretty sure your “worst side” is telling very weird lies.

Leave a Reply

