“Successful International Businessman”

YOU are VERY pretty & VERY sexy !:) I am cuming to Oxford and like you looking for casual sex meeting at a hotel or where ever suits you. I'll pay for a hotel! EXCEPTIONALLY Well Endowed.... Successful international businessman, would u like to meet? If we met you will NOT be disappointed.... Hope u like my profile - I love yours:) I'd LOVE to cum & meet with u.

Such a considerate creep – “I’ll pay for a hotel!” “where ever suits you”!
Not even getting into whether the “cum” thing is deliberate or not.

Leave a Reply

