Rapid De-escalations

Hey how are you? I'd love to get to know you better :) I'm a young professional, I keep fit for the army reserves and I love sex - so you like sex? If so then I think you and I could have some fun :) ................... You sound very interesting I'd really like to get to know you better! Seriously :) You're very beautiful too - and I don't care if you don't like me saying that! You sound lovely I think we could have a good few conversations over drinks. I'm not very good at small talk however I tend to go for deep and meaningful conversations. What do you do for a living? x

Yep, that de-escalated pretty quickly.

I hope it isn't too forward to notice that you're looking for something casual. Put really honestly I recently got out of a relationship where the other person didn't like the idea of me going down on her. in However pleasing someone in that way is something I enjoy tremendously. Can I suggest exchanging a couple of message, going for a few drinks and seeing where it leads?...................I hope you don't think that it's too forward of me to notice that you're looking for something light-hearted and casual. I'm looking for something similar and regular and have a proposition for you, which I'll try to put politely, if you'd like to know what it is?

I think the cat might be out of the bag already.

Leave a Reply

