“Replacing my cloak of ignorance and happiness with that of truth”

Well hello there! A brief introduction about myself. I am a nomad, a wanderer who will finally rest his head in his coffin (or funeral pyre, haven't decided yet). I seek out answers for everything, slowly replacing my cloak of ignorance and happiness with that of truth. I have travelled far and do I have stories to share. My name is Eddie, and I would love to hear your story. Hey there, great profile! A little about me: I have lived in over 10 different countries, worked in 20, and if anything my experiences with various cultures have taught me, it's that I know nothing. I work in Finance, which takes me to different cities around the world. I slowly find my way through life, and appreciate every little facet of it. My town brings out the best and worst in me. I want to know everything about everyone. I'm 5'9, athletic, brown hair, big broad shoulders, brown eyes, and more! :)

Did I tell you that I’ve travelled? Travelled far and wide? I could tell you all about my travel. I am so CURIOUS about EVERYTHING – all down to travel. Travel travel travel.

Leave a Reply

